2020 Virtual CDE Annual Meeting

Dear Colleagues:

I hope this message finds everyone and their families well during these unprecedented times. Please see the information below regarding the 2020 CDE Virtual Annual Meeting.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Vice Chair Bennie Williams at willben@lemoyne.edu.

Take Care!CDE Executive Board 

CDE 2020 Virtual Annual MeetingDate: Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Time: 10am West Coast/12pm Central/1pm Eastern 
Topic: Maintaining Our Relevance as Diversity & Inclusion Practitioners
A panel of current Chief Diversity/Inclusion Officers will discuss various ways that we can prove why our services and resources are necessary to have on our campuses.  

The professional development panel will take place first and our annual business meeting will follow. We ask that at least one individual from each institution stay to participate in the business meeting. We anticipate the entire program to not exceed two hours.

Please register for the annual meeting here. Details on how to access the meeting will come soon. 


%d bloggers like this: